Safe Transaction
It guarantees the subscriber a refund in case, if the capper does not comply with the mail out conditions
Unique
This is the only such service in the field of bets, which has no analogues; a service, where the bank acts as the guarantor
Unnoticeable
All checks and confirmations occur automatically and instantly
Guarantee
Money is stored in a special bank account; the capper will not receive it until the end of the subscription period
For settlements, use bank cards issued by the Bank of the Russian Federation and others if they can be verified
  • What fee does a capper pay to sell a subscription to his mail out?
    The capper is charged a fee of 6.5% of the subscription price set by him (includes the bank's commission and agency fees). If the subscription cost of the capper is less than 2000 rubles, then a fee of 30 rubles + 5% is charged.
  • What fee does the user pay for the purchase (transaction of funds through the bank) of a mail out subscription?
    The User pays an additional 2.8% of the cost of a subscription on the capper’s mail out
  • What terms and conditions shall the capper follow in order for the subscriber's funds to hit his card?
    The capper must meet the minimum number of forecasts published during the calendar period for which the subscription was purchased - for each subscriber individually. Minimum number of forecasts to be made by capper for 7 calendar days of subscription for each subscriber is:
    • 3 (three) forecasts
    • 14 days - 6 (six) forecasts
    • 30 days - 13 (thirteen) forecasts
  • Where can I learn more about service rules and mail out rules?
    The purchase of a mail out subscription or forecast by the User with subsequent crediting of funds to the capper is carried out within the framework of the Agent Offer Agreement and the Secure Transaction Offer Agreement. General mail out rules are available in the Mail Out Rules section.
  • What is the minimum and maximum cost a capper can set for their mailings/forecasts?
    The minimum cost of a mail out subscription is 500 rubles. The minimum cost of the forecast is 100 rubles. The maximum cost of a subscription to a mail out or the cost of one forecast should not exceed 15,000 rubles.
  • How does the capper get paid from sales of services (subscriptions, forecasts)?
    Money from the sale of a mail out subscription is frozen by the bank until the expiration of the subscription period purchased by the user (7, 14 or 30 days). If the capper meets the conditions, the money is credited to the account card linked to the account; if not, then it is returned to the buyer.
    Funds from the sale of individual paid forecasts are credited after the status of the match is known. If the status of the match is "Completed," then the card of the capper is paid. If the match has the status "Postponed" "Canceled," then there is a refund to the buyer of the forecast.
  • What is needed in order to receive the payment?
    The capper needs to link the card in his profile settings in order to receive payments for the sale of his\her services (subscriptions and forecasts). Identification and linking of the card is carried out by a third party - the bank is a partner through a secure connection. We don't store any card data.

Earn on your forecasts

Rewarding
Low fees and special conditions for experienced cappers
Safe
Secure protection of all personal forecasts from copying and bots
Convenient
О24/7 Live Support. We will be happy to answer any of your questions

Безопасная сделка
Гарантирует подписчику возврат средств в случае,
если каппер не выполнит условия рассылки
Уникальный
Это единственный подобный сервис в сфере ставок, не имеющий аналогов, где гарантом выступает банк
Незаметный
Все проверки и подтверждения происходят автоматом и моментально
Гарантия
Деньги хранятся на специальном счете в банке, каппер не получит их до окончания периода подписки
Для расчетов используйте банковские карты, эмитированные банком РФ и другие при возможности их верификации
  • Какую комиссию платит каппер с продажи подписки на свою рассылку?
    С каппера удерживатеся комиссия 6.5% от установленной им стоимости подписки (включает в себя комисиию банка и агентское вознаграждение). Если стоимсть подписки у каппера составляет менее 2000 руб, то взимается комиссия 30 руб +5%.
  • Какую комиссию платит пользователь за покупку (транзакцию средств через банк) подписки на рассылку?
    Пользователь платит дополнительно 2.8% к стоимости подписки на рассылку каппера.
  • Какие условия по рассылке должен выполнить каппер, чтобы средства подписчика поступили на его карту?
    Каппером должны быть выполнены условия минимального количества публикуемых прогнозов в течении календарного периода, на который куплена подписка - для каждого подписчика по отдельности. Минимальное количество прогнозов, которое должен сделать каппер за 7 календарных дней подписки для каждого подписчика:
    • 3 (три) прогноза
    • 14 дней - 6 (шесть) прогнозов
    • 30 дней - 13 (тринадцать) прогнозов
  • Где можно подробно ознакомиться с правилами сервиса и правилами рассылок?
    Покупка подписки на рассылку или прогноза пользователем с последующим зачислением средств капперу осуществляется в рамках Агентского договора оферты и Договора оферты Безопасная сделка. С общими правилами по рассылкам можно ознакомиться в разделе "Правила рассылок".
  • Какую минимальную и максимальную стоимость может установить каппер за свои рассылки/прогнозы?
    Минимальная стоимость подписки на рассылку составляет 500 рублей. Минимальная стоимость прогноза - 100 руб. Максимальная стоимость подписки на рассылку или стоимость одного прогноза не должна превышать 15000 рублей.
  • Как происходит выплата капперу от продаж услуг (подписок, прогнозов)?
    Деньги от продажи подписки на рассылку замораживаются банком, до истечения срока подписки, купленной пользователем (7, 14 или 30 дней). Если каппером выполнены условия, деньги зачисляются на счет карты привязанной к аккаунту, если нет, то возвращаются покупателю.
    Зачисление средств от продажи отдельных платных прогнозов производится после того как известен статус матча. Если статус матча "Завершен", то происходит выплата на счет карты капера. Если матч имеет статус "Перенесен", "Отменен", то происходит возврат средств покупателю прогноза.
  • Что нужно для получения выплат?
    Капперу необходимо привязать карту в настройках своего профиля для получения выплат за продажу своих услуг (подписки и прогнозы). Идентификация и привязка карты производится третьей стороной - банком партнером через защищенное соединение. Мы не храним у себя данные карт.

Зарабатывайте на своих прогнозах

Выгодно
Низкие комиссии и особые условия для опытных капперов
Безопасно
Надежная защита всех персональных прогнозов от копирования и ботов
Удобно
Оперативная поддержка 24/7. Мы с радостью ответим на любые вопросы